Fiancé Appreciation Post

First off, I would like to take a minute to thank all of my faithful readers and I apologize for not posting every week, summer is a busy time for me, so as soon as school is back in session get ready for weekly inspiration and post!

This week after an amazing vacation, I just wanted to show a little extra love to my man, basically for putting up with me every day of his life.

image

  1. Thank you for being my rock and keeping me grounded and humble- when I get a little bit crazy you’re always my voice of reason, and bring me back down to earth.
  2. Thank you for providing for me and building with me- even though we support each other  financiallay, thank you for providing me with safety and extra love and care. I am so blessed to be able to say we own a house of our own and I can’t wait to continue to build an amazing life together.
  3. Thank you for putting up with me, every side of me, good and bad- I know I can be a brat sometimes, waking me up is no joke, but you do put up with me and all of my moodiness like a champ, and still loving me at the end of the day no matter what.
  4. Thank you for dealing with me on my 21st birthday- I know it wasn’t easy, and I probably acted like a brat when we got home, but thank you for getting me home and in bed safe and sound.
  5. Thank you for inspiring me to try new hobbies- I promise I’ll get more into airsoft if you promise to be super patient with me lol
  6. Thank you for dealing with wedding planning- I know it’s not the most exciting thing in the world but you know it’s going to be worth it as soon as it’s time to get married.
  7. Most importantly, thank you for loving me day in and day out and being loyal and mine- thank you for making every day fun and amazing just like the day before, and even if we have a bad day, thanks for helping get through it, thanks for always having my back and being my best friend.

Thanks for reading y’all! XoXo

Miranda

Questions? Comments? Concerns? All welcome!

